new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Time friend or foe

1:30 a.m. || February 13, 2005

You know what sucks about time...
It's like just yesterday I was 8 climbing trees, waiting for summer vacation still thinking that a 10 foot bunny really did leave eggs in the backyard, and that tomorrows were forever's away.

&

Tomorrow I'll be 80 wondering why my kids never call me, showing pictures of my grandchildren to anyone who will take the time to listen and just praying I'll live to see another day...


But today I'll just hope time will slow a little bit down so I can remember it all for tomorrow....

Yes I think time might just suck....

(what about you?)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006