new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Exit stage right

11:12 p.m. || February 13, 2005

I was pleasantly surprised today when out of nowhere an old friend of mine poped up to say hi to me. It took me a half a second to recognize Chad but once I new who it was my heart jumped with glee. I know it sounds stupid but Chad will always be my boy... I've known him since 6th grade... He's like this crazy math genius but cant spell for shit, that's assuming your able to read his writing. So growing up we always did things in trade he would spend countless hours trying to help me with math. Some how he did it without pulling his hair out of his head, and well in return. He would give me his attempts at reports or anything he needed to write for some kind of class and I would turn it into some kind of real product. Needless to say he was able to graduate and pass some pierce courses because of me and he totally saved my ass got to me to graduate... Fucking math!
So yea we had a strange working relationship... anyway the last thing I heard a couple years ago was that some people thought he had died. You see he was a junkie and after grad it got like ten times worse so when he fell of the face of the earth and all could remember was him being no more then skin and bones and the track marks. So needless to say when I saw him and he looked good I was joyful at the knowing that he is doing well... So yeah this stupid week ended on a nice note so im happy!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006