new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Somedays I'm Still Five

12:05 p.m. || February 19, 2005

So last night sucked or this morning depending how you look at it. I mean mother nature decided to throw some thunder at lightning our way at 3 a.m. Only problem with this fact is my total irrational fear of said thunder and lightning. But to tell you the truth it's not really the noise that bothers me it's more so the lightning. I can't explain it but there's something about flashing lights that makes me super uncomfortable.

So here I was at like the but crack of dawn trying to sleep but being completely freaked out. Seriously I had to leave my room lights on. But I can't really sleep with my lights on and I have a dimmer but if you turn it down there's this annoying buzzing noise. So at like 4 a.m. I decided three of the four light bulbs in my ceiling fan has to go so I have to use a shirt that's on the floor so I can take the lights out. So picture this me being completely scared trying to hide under my covers because the flashing lights are freaking me out. My light is on in my room and I have a Disney movie on the T. V. and some how I fell into a restless sleep...

*sigh* I'm pathetic.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006