new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Back to square one..... maybe I just need sleep

1:57 a.m. || February 20, 2005

* I think if people could step into my dreams they might fear for my sanity and there safety.

* & just maybe if people knew what I think about they would not want anything to do with me.

* Or like why I fill so much of the quiet with some kind of noise.

* & Maybe people would be sad if they actually knew I didn't trust anyone... Not completely anyway.

* Or maybe everyone would be confused about how 70% of the time I am thrilled not to have many if any friends... and the other 30% of the time it hurts something awful to know that I am mostly a loner.

* I don't know maybe it's sad that I live my life on guard... Knowing at any moment the small group of friends I do have will get sick of me... Because they always do...

* Maybe it's depressing holding my breath waiting for the moment a family member will express how I fucked up once again...

* But I think just maybe the saddest thing of all is that this is on my mind... That all this bullshit is dancing around non stop in my head...

* But the worse thing of all is I lack direction and I'm no better off then I was a year or so ago...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006