new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

blah blah blah blah

6:00 p.m. || March 01, 2005

okay so for the time being I had to hook up my fossil of a computer.

Anywho nothing to report here just me being pushed to the brake...

As for my birthday whoo fucking hooo. Yeah needless to say once where I was looking forward to it has now turned into another bad one...

But then again theres still another day before thursday is actually here, so who knows I may be happy by then...

But then again pigs could really fly and hell could freez over..
Yea so don't hold your breath

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006