new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Life just is _____ sometimes...

9:42 p.m. || March 01, 2005

Okay so I know there's no point to complain because really it never solves anything and the drama princess in me will make everything bigger then it is. Which at the end of the day just makes others and hell even myself at times roll my eyes. But you know what the good thing I guess about having a diary is you can say whatever the fuck you want and if others think your pathetic so be it. I mean most people read this don't know me nor will I ever know them so yea there you go. Anywho I'm overly annoyed with things right now.

Actually to make this easier and junk let me count the ways.

1. My annoying relationship with my father has got me all kinds of bugging. I mean I know our relationship isn't good in fact when it is good it's mostly me walking on a tight rope till I fuck up again. But I think out of everything the one thing that bothers me the one thing I will never I think get over is how we deal with things in my family especially how my father deals with things. Okay so heres the deal... Normally something really small makes my father blow up ten times more so then he should actually get. He then proceeds to make me and anyone else in ear shot feel like total shit, then even if something wasn't your fault and someone takes the time to show him the fucking proof. He wont apologize for making you feel lower then dirt and on top of that he will proceed still not to talk to you for a couple days, oh and the best part one day he will act like nothing happened and yea we all are just supposed to be okay with it.

2. Once again the little money I do have has been taken by force because people suck!

3. Once again Mom pushed back the date in which she owes me my savings ... But I guess because my Mom says she is going to help me with other money matters it's okay ... But it's not really okay with me, is that so wrong?

4. Work still sucks because I can't get any hours...

5. Comp Usa has my laptop mostly because dell wanted me to take it apart and I rather not do that on the phone while talking to someone I can't understand because they have aa think accent... Bah hum bug
And I guess the last thing I want to bitch about even if it's nothing important let alone the only thing in my head but I'm starting to look up my medical records and needless to say it's exhausting. I know this is the closest that I'll ever get to searching the more important things and in some way that's kind of sad but hey that's my reality...
For now anyway.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006