new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Oh, everybody, it's my birthday! Time to pay attention to me!

1:04 a.m. || March 03, 2005

So I have officially turned 23 the joy! So for the day no matter what I will not allow negative energy fuck with me! That's right boys and girls I will stay completely content for 24 hours, yes even if it kills me! But I have to say I think this will be a good year I mean on a completely off the wall thought. Today is the third day in the third month in celebration of turning 23 and well three is my favorite number so yes it's going to be a good year and that's that!

On a completely random note Joe and I were kidding around and he's like "I'm going to get you a shirt that says... I hate people... I'm bored"
Okay so there is no point in telling you this but the sad and slightly funny thing is that's exactly how my mind works... You know jumping from one thing to another and junk but I digress...

But for now because I got nothing left to say I shall leave you with one of my favorite movie moments::: (if you can name this movie you rock.. but if you can name the quote that is the title on here I will love you forever)

Banky : Alright, now see this? This is a four-way road, OK? And dead in the center is a crisp, new, hundred dollar bill. Now, at the end of each of these streets are four people, OK? Are you following?
Holden: Yeah.
Banky Good. Over here, we have a male-affectionate, easy to get along with, non-political agenda lesbian. Down here, we have a man-hating, angry as fuck, agenda of rage, bitter dyke. Over here, we got Santa Claus, and up here the Easter Bunny. Which one is going to get to the hundred dollar bill first?
Holden: What is this supposed to prove?
Banky: No, I'm serious. This is a serious exercise. It's like an SAT question. Which one is going to get to the hundred dollar bill first? The male-friendly lesbian, the man-hating dyke, Santa Claus, or the Easter bunny?
Holden: The man-hating dyke.
Banky: Good. Why?
Holden: I don't know.
Banky: Because the other three are figments of your fucking imagination

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006