new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I'm such a girl....

10:26 a.m. || March 05, 2005

So I'm on a mission today to find an outfit that is comfortable yet fun! And you would think with my closet such as it is this wouldn't be so hard... I mean I got all the colors in the rainbow and a couple that aren't I got earrings that would make a drag queen proud. Hell I have even fun shoes, yes people my shoes are even fun!!! Oh and don't get me started on my purses.... (I'm such a girl)

Hell everything is even clean for once so this shouldn't be that hard, maybe it's the fact that I have to many options! Bah who ever said options were good anyway?

Anywho I'm excited about today, basically it's my day! Were celebrating my b-day today so yes boys and girls it is MY day!!!
Nope not yours but mine, I'd share but I'm a greedy bitch =0) But who knows maybe tomorrow can be your day I'm not using it!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006