new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Busy day... Strange people...

10:35 p.m. || March 07, 2005

So only a handful of people have my phone number and like even less of that would ever text me with a random thing or a joke or a prank or something. So today when I got a text from a number I'm rather sure I don't know with a message that confuses me I have to wonder who is messing with the Britster?
Okay and I quote "I heard u have a thing for women with accent. U interested?" So question who is giving out my number???

But I digress....

Suspect number one is Lolly aka mrs. Butterworth
Suspect number two the maid
Suspect number three Mark aka the Butler

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006