new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Selling one slightly used soul....

12:32 a.m. || March 10, 2005

So it's serious crunch time if I am to make this move up to the dock of the bay. (yes I realize corny song reference)
This crunch time is making me a little uneasy... I just don't know how it's all going to work out! But I know I mean really truly know that this has to work out because deep down I know if I don't do this now it aint happening.

To be honest the only real thing that is making me feel a little uneasy about this entire move or whatever is finding a new job. I know this is more then just finding a job I mean seriously to make this move I would do anything short of like selling drugs. But to be honest I would be fucking whistling Dixie if I could get out of retail. Seriously I'm beyond sick and tired of retail! This is where it would be nice to have connections so someone could just take a chance on an unknown kid. Yes, I'm willing to take handouts or really outlandish lies so I can get a better job... Sure it goes against some of my basic beliefs. But like if you couldn't tell fuck my personal moral code... You think I'm joking? I'm like two steps away from selling my soul to the devil...

Besides the way I see it is I'm going to hell anyway might as well get a deal out of it while I can!!!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006