new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Another day

8:21 p.m. || March 14, 2005

Okay so life keeps throwing me lemons but there not like big juicy yellow lemons that would be perfect for making lemonade or pie... mmmmmm PIE! No there more like small ugly lemons that are only good for the zest...

I know leave it to the fat wannabe chef to hand out the food analogies or whatever. Anyway the point is because I�m assuming I do have a point... So yea the point is life keeps throwing me all these little issues and I�m tired of it. But to be fair if my brain didn�t work over time on things that didn�t matter I wouldn�t be feeling as out of control as I�m feeling at this very second.

But as much as I�m feeling out of control I know for a fact a year ago today I would of been an out an out mess. So I guess there�s a little comfort there but not much.

(sigh)

So...

Because I am overwhelmed with all kinds of little shit I guess for once I should set my mind on one thing. I mean if I work on one thing set my sights on one thing... That would be a good thing? I think! So I decided I�ll take the most important thing on my mind and work with that...

Any guesses?

Ding ding ding!!!
Times up!

But if you guessed the moving project you would be correct.

So first things first I need to work on my resume and the job situation! Problem here is A) I�m not good at anything B) My resume is a sick joke and C) yuck actually having to find a job that pays decent that I'm qualified to do...

Sigh this sucks! But like someone once said... Nothing worth while is easy....

So I can do this.... Can�t I?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006