new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

My life is like a hamster wheel.... it just keeps going round

10:31 a.m. || March 21, 2005

So I'm sitting here on my computer as all the windows in my house get a makeover.... I know aint it exciting!?!?! Anywho not that I need to explain the boredom that this brings on, but yeah me bored. So I do what any normal person would do I decide to go through all my old files on my fossil of a computer. Anywho I found this little passage from one of my lj entries when I had an lj that is...

Anyway the point is how something's just don't change... This is just a small part of an entry but I swear I could have written this like today!

It's horrible but like when I'm happy or at least content there seems to always someone standing in the wings to completely frustrate me. Then you have my family that is getting back to �normal,� or as normal as my family actually gets. But this to bothers me because after 22 years I'm just kind of tired of the fighting that never gets resolved. I'm just sick to death of sweeping everything under the rug. Oh then you have my work, which I am completely frustrated with...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006