new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Color me fucked up

12:17 p.m. || March 24, 2005

My father sometimes does these things that make me more annoyed then I all ready am with things. Like an example not more then 2 minutes ago did he call me and out of the blue he basically asks me if I think my life is important. If I think I'm making any progress...

Of course I'm trying to make my life better but I just told him "Does it matter" but what I should have followed that up with is... Does it matter because your not helping me any... He's not the one trying to pull money out of there ass so they can move, and he's not the one who has no idea what to do with there life. He's not the one who is constantly told it doesn't matter what you want because you didn't spend the money for all the schooling so I will make a career out of what the thousands of dollars went into.

And I'm ranting and whining and nobody cares because all of this is bull shit. I know people thing I'm stupid and I should just get over my father that what he says doesn't matter. What he does doesn't matter!

and why I'm mad....

Because my life hasn't progressed, because I'm not important..... Because I guess I'm mad at myself and it's easier to blame my father... That it's always his fault...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006