new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Pointless ramblings from a pointless person

10:48 p.m. || March 30, 2005

Okay so I know I need to figure out what the hell I want to do with my life, because let�s face it I aint getting any younger. Not to mention this is in my list of top five things I need to take care of. Not to mention if I start school again like I plan to for my own sake I really need a general idea of what I want to accomplish. So here is a short list of things that I am interested in on a daily basis that I could possibly help turn into a career. Mind you this isn�t in any type of order. But I don�t know this won�t even help me figure anything out. Plus you who may or may not be reading this and who in all reality could give a shit might I don�t know have some kind of an idea on things I would be good at. *sigh* These things shouldn�t make my head spin.

Things I�m Interested in...

1. Art, clothing, furniture, colors

2. Organic products

3. Animals

4. Children

5. Volunteer work

6. History

7. Human rights

8. Politics

9. Social Injustices

10. Cooking

Okay so this list if I thought harder could probably go on longer but at the moment I don�t care enough to try.

But now let�s talk about something really frustrating. Okay well it�s frustrating in the small world in which I live in.

So as most of my story�s this villain is as always my father. Now I don�t think this time he was trying to get under my skin... Okay so I�m not exactly sure I believe the last statement. But it would be nice to believe that ruffled feathers were not the point. Maybe it was just the tone in his voice... That annoying I don�t like what I�m hearing I just want you to agree with whatever I say and that�s that... Okay so that�s his normal voice but it still bothers the hell out of me!

Okay so in every way this is completely silly but my dad called me to just bug me! First he demands me never to leave the house again without making my bed? I know it�s like What the fuck?!?! I�m 23 fucking years old however the fuck I leave my room is my fucking business.... Not to mention he�s like never upstairs or near my room he never actually has to see it so you know what how I keep my room doesn�t fucking matter!
He then proceeded to ask me when I was planning on making the trek up north to go Apartment. Hunting. So I tell him the plan and he gets annoyed at that because he could of sworn I told him we were moving at the end of the year. Which in fact I never had said such a thing. To be frankly honest I think he�s just mad that I�m planning on moving with Molly. Not sure what his deal is but I�m sure it has to do with the big L word. Maybe it�s me but I do think that if he isn�t thinking like we "dating" Which he usually thinks I�m doing with any of my close girl friends and even some of my guy friends. Then he just doesn�t like that I�m moving with my red headed lezzy friend!

Remember this is a house where we don�t talk about being gay... I�m just very A sexual... *sigh* life is just what it is and my family just annoys me but who knows maybe I�m all in the wrong...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006