new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

"When life gives you a lemon ask for some sugar" "why" "so you can make lemonade silly"

11:55 p.m. || April 05, 2005

I got my yearly e-mail from Jenny today.... Which seriously is one of the only real dependable things I can look forward to... But like always it made me smile her simple egreeting with the message: I'm still glad your in this world. Is enough to sooth my soul. Jen is one of those people who if you haven't seen them in ten years but you ran into each other in the mall she would me genuinely happy to say hi... And vise versa you'd be pleasantly suprised to bump into her.

Yea she's just one of those people even with her religious psycho babble. =0) She
s just a good egg.

But in other news I was talking to Kim today about the usual things and she said something I've heard before but it hasn't really clicked till now.... "Life is a balance of holding on and letting go and the biggest challenge is figuring out what is worth holding on to and what should be let go."

*sigh* This is where I start thinking about all the small things that make up the bigger picture.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006