new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

sad face or happy face?

1:02 p.m. || April 11, 2005

The last couple day's I have been actually happy and content in my shell. This is one of those feelings that I just haven't had in a while so it's a nice change in pace. Only problem is the smallest things end up pissing me of... (trust me buying me the wrong kind of juice could piss me off at the moment)

Which sucks because I hate being grumpy or angry and stuff. I'm one of those people who can't place negative energy correctly so when I do get mad I'm like a hurricane destroying everything in my path. The passive me is swept away and all of a sudden I am willing to fight with anyone and anything. Mostly when I get like this everyone stays out of my way and allows me to rant.

See this is one of the problems with taking most things internally... Every now and then I get to the point where you look at me wrong and I either want to cry or bite your head off. Now some would say I could be bi-polar, depressed, that I need to take charge or something else.

In truth I don't know what I need... But I think unlike my parents who think I should talk to my doctors about being put back on medication. I think I just need to take a good close look at my life and try to figure out what the hell is missing from it. Because I'm really dissatisfied at the moment and it's making me more crazy then usual...

but I ramble and I'm hungry so I'll shut up now.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006