new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

So close to the silver lining

3:27 a.m. || April 12, 2005

So I finally was in a good mood... I mean it's been a while since it hasn't hurt to smile and it's been even longer since I haven't had a thousand doom and gloom thoughts running around in my head.

So here I am actually happy, smiling at the world I swear I was a second away from a Mary Tyler Moore moment... You know when she does the spin and hat toss? Yea that was me today minus the hat... Well that was me until I got to work! Funny how work can suck every once of strength you have.

Okay so I get to work with a spring in my step and a song in my heart, and then I see it! A not from the Nazi just saying sign and put your SSN... So I open up said piece of paper and surprise surprise it's the Nazi writing me up!

There was a screw up on a cake order that I took which I am willing to take complete responsibility for, Even though some of the people have a feeling that sneaky underhanded stuff went down just to get me into trouble. So yes I'm a big girl so I will own up to the oops I mean shit happens and I'm not going to try and talk my way out of it. But I draw the fucking line when people say things that are not true about myself or others I care about...
[
But at the moment this is just bullshit about the one person I care about the most Myself! =-)

See she also wrote that I have an attitude.... I so do not have an altitude! Okay so at the moment I might have a slight one but in general on an every day kind of thing I don't think one person would actually say that yours truly has an altitude.

Oh but wait it gets better!

Turns out I don't exceed myself and I can't do anything without her leaving a note. Which for the record is total bullshit and she might of wanted to add on that list she leaves everyone notes all the fucking time because she needs to always be in fucking control!

Oh and then she had to finish the letter with.... A plea to have me transferred out of the dept.

See this whole mess bothers me for many reasons... And the Nazi bothers me for a hundred and one other reasons but I'm not getting into that right now.

What I will get into at the moment is the fucked up shit about how she has been trying to get rid of me since day one... Everyone knows it and it's fucking annoying I mean what the fuck did I ever do to her.... I'm sorry she's jealous that I'm well educated and that I came from a nice upper middle class family and that I don't actually plan on being stuck in her dead end job... And it's not my fault I'm more of an evolved human then she is at 23 while she's miserable at 62.... Yup not my fault and she needs to get over herself because karma is a bitch!

But what is troubling is when I heard that when mat gave her the paper to fill out and she actually asked for three when he brought her only one... He never did return from what I know with the other 2....

But see this makes me wonder if she will just push me out at any of the small things that she can possibly either write up about or claim that I did....

I don't want to go back on the job hunt but It looks like I will have to...

----------------------------------------

I'm a incredibly awesome person and I so don't deserve to be treated like I have fucking moron tattooed on my forehead... Or worse yet I don't deserve to be treated like I don't matter....

She'll get hers and for the first time I'm really looking forward to that!

I hate saying I hate someone... But I really dislike her and I don't know if hate in this case truly is such a strong word....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006