new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Things don't suck forever

2:21 a.m. || April 13, 2005

Most times when things are starting to change I am so oblivious to it that I can't grab hold of it all when it's happening....

But today I think I actually can for once see the change in the wind. As usual it's kind of scary and I'm not exactly sure which way it's changing to... But believe it or not I'm actually a very optimistic type of gal so I have to believe that everything's moving to the better.

Well everything is moving to the better that is if either my boss falls of a cliff or I get a new job... But like whatever comes first...

Good people are good because they've come to wisdom through failure.
� William Saroyan

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006