new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I wish I had an answer

1:36 a.m. || April 15, 2005

It's strange being happy when you know that logically there's a million reasons why in all reality supreme happiness should be so far away from your being....

But you know what I'm not going to question how I am feeling at this very second. Seriously it's been some time since I actually woke up and remained happy an entire day... An entire day where I didn't think about death, "friends", my own stupidity, just how broke I really am and every other thing that has kicked me in the ass lately. Hell even that Nazi of a boss couldn't get me down at this exact moment in time.

*sigh*

Hopefully when I wake up and find myself in the middle of Friday I will still find myself inexplicably happy.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006