new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Just another day

9:28 p.m. || April 18, 2005

Today was very much a hide under a rock kind of day. Seriously I think I went the entire day without talking to anyone... Which actually suites me rather well..However now that I think about it I don't even think I really thought about anything at all today.

Most would probably think my day to be rather depressing but in reality it's not all as depressing as it sounds.

so the only interesting thing about my day is that my fortune cookie said something like "you will be changing your work very soon" that may not be word for word but you got the picture.

and well I got nothing else to say so ta ta for now.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006