new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Today Sucked..... tomorrow will be a better day?

10:55 p.m. || April 25, 2005

I'm day sucked!
Let me count the fucking ways...

* Seems like I've been fighting with everyone and apologizing just as much all day.

* I guess I could blame it on lot's of personal things and mental things running around in my head... But really what's the point.

* Troy died yesterday and as sad as his passing is. I'm sadder that Edna Mae is on her own now and I can't really imagine how she will make it on her own now.
They seriously were the happily ever after couple... they were that end result we all aspire to be.
Okay so maybe the end result isn't nor shouldn't be that one of the nicest men ever to walk on earth should come down with Alzheimer and then just as suddenly as he forgot his world pass away in his sleep.... And the end result shouldn't have the sweetest women ever go completely blind in the last year and then have the love of her life go away all so suddenly...
I just hope Edna Mae will be able to survive all of this.

My relationship with them is one as you would think of like a grandparent grandchild relationship. So yes this is hard for me to think that this man who took me in as his own grandchild is now gone.....

I haven't been able to cry yet, and I do feel guilty about that... But I always feel bad when I can't cry... But maybe I have cried? You see I had a dream last night where I ended up crying like a baby... I'd explain my dream but that in it's self is depressing and I don't need to add that to my pity party at the moment. Besides nobody gives a shit about my dream...

Okay this entry wasn't supposed to go this way so I'm going to shut up now!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006