new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

dream a little dream

2:44 a.m. || April 27, 2005

I can't sleep, nothing new there. Well besides actually wanting to sleep but thinking so hard that I can't.

What do you do when you hurt a friend and you had no intention or idea you were doing so.

Everyone in my family always says pray and rely on God. But when he fails you what next.

I just wish I had known...

But now I guess it's up to me to fix things....

Because now I know...

Surprisingly I saw this all play out in my head a couple nights ago... But it was a dream, that's all it was supposed to be.

and I know it's so fucking stupid to say and I wouldn't be surprised if nobody believed me...

But I'm scared

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006