new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Dust bunnies

11:03 p.m. || May 03, 2005

So I'm taking a break from cleaning out my closet. Okay so I know your thinking what crazy person cleans out there closet at 11 o'clock at night, and obviously the answer is this crazy person! But this is just normal happenings at my house... However every time I do this it amazes me how much of my life I have shoved into all these boxes. But my favorite thing I have found at this very moment is my Free Xone key chain... It seriously takes me back to some crazy times with Jenny! God she was such my bitch! oh I kid, but god I love her...

Anywho I'm going to die from all this dust but such is life...

I swear this should teach me to dust more often or something...

Hope everyone is well.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006