new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Plan A?

8:02 p.m. || May 04, 2005

So between my mom and I we have come up with a air tight pro new job campaign for my father... Luckily he's in Rome till Saturday night so we have time to work the speech and to perfect the puppy dog little girl face. Mind you the face never works, but I think with him being gone and in another country for a bit will work on my behalf. I mean he'll be so happy to see his family he wont even care. Right?

hmmmm no matter what this is probably not going to score me any points, but then I'm not scoring real points anywhere anyway so what does it matter?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006