new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

just a shadow flickering underneath the sun

2:16 a.m. || May 05, 2005

My brain is always working over time, I honestly can say I think about everything and nothing all at once... If you can believe that!
But anyway a minute ago I had this flash, this picture in my head... Let's call it a worst case scenario on myself or god forbid someone other then myself, and I realized something... Something that we all know but never like to think about because let's face it nobody want's to think bad thoughts all the time.

So it hit me that if something terrible happened to myself or someone else that I care about I wouldn't actually remember the last words I said to any of them... Because frankly I can go days without actually talking to anyone. Which is okay to me but in the grand scene of things isn't the greatest thing in the world because what if?

So as I sit here listing to Saves the day oddly enough the song playing at the moment is "at your funeral" I love this song, but that's not the point. The point is to all my friends and even dare I say some of my family I love you all, to the moon and back!

I hate thinking moments get passed too quickly, all those times we all could possibly tell those rare few we truly love that in fact we do love them that we just miss it...

Opportunities always seem to pass us all by... I think we take the constants for granted to often, and I know more then most that constants are rare in deed.

Shame on us all....
(because you know we all do it)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006