new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

A Day In The Life

6:59 p.m. || May 11, 2005

I spent my entire day of training for new job... aka what I'm now calling mini dyke camp! What can I say it's home depot it's just amusing. Anyway I'm tried I did 7 hrs so only 12 more hours to go. *sigh* should be fun?

So the people there seem nice, and I'm not overly excited which in my case is a really good thing. But whatever between spending my day in front of boring training programs, not eating anything till 6pm, walking a whole bunch and then getting grease on my new favorite white shirt! bah...

Now this isn't really me complaining, because today didn't actually suck! It was just one of those day's where the uh oh's out ways the nothing special...

At least I've got Ellen... But I miss not having to watch or in my case listening to real TV

Me wants my direct tv fixed... and me want it fixed now!

Hope all of you are having a nice Wed...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006