new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

signing off

11:36 p.m. || May 12, 2005

I think I'm going to give up my dl... I don't know if forever or for a short time, not sure... But for the most part I don't really have any real reason to keep this thing. Besides the few people who may read this I talk to you on a daily or atleast every other day basis so you don't need to read this at all... And the rest if there is anyone else out there I don't talk to you at all so what does it matter?

However thankyou Molly for taking the time to make this all nice for me it was very nice of you...

Hope everyone is good!

good fight good night...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006