new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

At the end of the day it's all about money

12:47 p.m. || May 14, 2005

So I was informed today that I have to pay the 30,000 plus dollars back to my father for school...

Yea so let me just pull that one out of my ass!

See to say I didn't kind of see this coming would be a lie, but the thing of it is, and there is a thing...

Growing up I was told they would pay for my education no matter what! Never was a talk about I will pay as long as you become whatever that little piece of paper says you will be doing!

So here I am 23 years old... No direction, no future, bills, never leaving this house, never being true to myself and now a 30,000 dollar debt I have to pay back!

And trust me just like I had to sign a contract to continue living in this house I will have to sign something with a payment schedule to pay off my schooling...

*sigh*

when it rains it pours I guess... not that this is like I got a brain tumor bad, but this is I'm poor as it is kind of bad, not to mention I always said I wouldn't be indebted to my father like my brothers are....

Anyone want to run to the hills with me...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006