new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Round Two I guess....

11:25 p.m. || May 13, 2005

Okay so because marine went on sad pouty mode on me here I am keeping my Diary. Even though I still don't see the point in it but whatever will be will be... .

So hmmmmm I'm thinking of a number between one and ten and I bet you a million dollars you can't guess the number! Okay not really, no I'm not thinking of anything really not even a number. But for those who don't know for future reference usually when I'm thinking of a number the number 3 is somewhere in there.

Okay so anyway has anyone noticed how slow this night is going by, I mean seriously it can't just be me! But I guess when your night is consisting of trying not to fall asleep, talking to Mark about the usual stupidity of man kind.... Or in his case women kind... So no matter what the night is going to go slow!

This song means a lot to me and it's been in my head all day so I thought I would share

Dash Board Confessionals

"As Lovers Go"

she said "I've gotta be honest,
you're wasteing your time if you're fishing round here."
and i said "you must be mistaken,
cause i'm not fooling...this feeling is real"
she said...she said "you gotta be crazy,
What do you take me for? Some kind of easy mark?
"No, you've got wits, you've got looks,
you've got passion, but I swear that you've got me all wrong."

all wrong.
all wrong.
but you got me...

i'll be true, i'll be useful...
i'll be cavalier...i'll be yours my dear.
and i'll belong to you...
if you'll just let me through.
this is easy as lovers go,
so don't complicate it by hesitating.
and this is wonderful as loving goes,
this is tailor-made, whats the sense in waiting?

and i said "i've gotta be honest
i've been waiting for you all my life."
for so long i thought i was asylum bound,
but just seeing you makes me think twice.
and being with you here makes me sane,
i fear i'll go crazy if you leave my side.
you've got wits...you've got looks,
you've got passion but are you brave enough to leave with me tonight?

tonight.
tonight.
but you've got me...

i'll be true, i'll be useful...
i'll be cavalier...i'll be yours my dear.
and i'll belong to you...
if you'll just let me through.
this is easy as lovers go,
so don't complicate it by hesitating.
and this is wonderful as loving goes,
this is tailor-made, whats the sense in waiting?
this is easy as lovers go,
so don't complicate it by hesitating.
and this is wonderful as loving goes,
this is tailor-made, whats the sense in waiting?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006