new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Walk Like an Elephant

8:23 a.m. || May 15, 2005

I'm just posting something because I'm never up early and nobody will believe me if I say I was up early. In fact I've been up for a couple hours now! What I really need to do is hop in the shower and get dressed, because I'm meeting Mark at 9:30...

We be going to the Zoo. Which I'm looking forward to I mean I've been wanting to go to the Zoo for Months and also because I don't see Mark nearly enough. But the way I look at is we have been friends since 6th grade when you factor in school time and weekend time that's a lot of time so if we only see each other every now and then, then that's okay.
Besides we talk via the Internet all the time...

But I digress

Hope everyone is having a happy Sunday!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006