new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Sunshine day...

11:16 a.m. || May 17, 2005

So before I head out for the day with Cheri and Kim, I thought I would stop in here and say something. If not just to tell people Damn I look hot today! lol okay this is kind of sad and amusing when this is my way of killing time while I wait for Kim-a-roo and need clever nick name for Cheri...
hmmm I'll have to think about that later so I hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday! Hugs and kisses to all

Peace

Oh as for voting... I'd vote but because I could give a shit if evil guy or other evil guy wins... No worries I wont be complaing about what said mayor does while in office. But I might vote for the props today...

God I sooo don't know the issues this time! See what happens when you don't watch tv for a month!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006