new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

It's against my programming to impersonate a deity. -C3PO

12:15 p.m. || May 18, 2005

In a couple hours I will be waiting in line with the rest of the nerds to watch the 12:01 showing of star wars! How fun is that....

&

Well because I'm not really sure how the protocol goes when someone is not talking to you or whatever so I'm just going to leave it here...

Molly sorry to hear about Sam I'll think nothing but happy thoughts that it all comes out okay and that it's nothing serious.,.... Oh and I'm sorry your cars on strike... Not that there is but if there is anything I can do let me know...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006