new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

A Question and random info

12:29 a.m. || May 18, 2005

Question are you a bitch when something really shitty happens to someone who you just don't like? Mind you have good reasons not to like said person but when someone tells you something that kind of sucks for said evil person you can't help but laugh.... Does that make you a really bad person or just some what of a bitch? *sigh* don't answer that I know the answer. But it's nice to know that Karma really is a bitch!


So Cheri asked everyone the top ten movies and or cd's (artist) that you own that others might be surprised you own.... I thought this was kind of an interesting so I thought I would post my answers here.

Mind you the only thing you have to know about this list is, it has to be things you own that you still actually listen and or watch.

(this isn't in any special order)

1. Water world (yes I'm like the handful of people who actually like and own this movie)
2. Joseph (what can I say only story in the bible I really like)
3. Blind Melon (no rain song still awesome)
4. Major Payne (I know all the dialog to this film... scary aint it)
5. Stone Wall (actually if anyone has seen this film I don't think they would be surprised)
6. Ever After (the accents suck but it's sweet)
7. Shania Twain (I don't know what to say here)
8. Eminem (what can I say I like him)
9. Speed Way Junkie (the death scene is the only reason I have this movie)
10. Howard the Duck (it's a classic)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006