new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

tra la la

7:39 p.m. || May 20, 2005

I've been trying to think up something to say or talk about... Something that could maybe be just a little bit interesting, but alas I'm just not that interesting, and things just don't really ever happen to me. Which in a way I guess is a good thing, actually it's kind of like a sigh of relief.

It's seriously because I tend to keep company of really busy people that I have an interesting life at all... But like most don't understand I'm very much happy kicking it with my laptop and a good movie or book. What can I say I kind of inherited my Mothers dislike of most people and actually liking alone time. But then again it could just be the entire works in retail thing... All you slaves to retail know what I mean I'm sure....

But I ramble so later days...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006