new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I had the bestest dream ever...

9:49 p.m. || May 21, 2005

I've been in a really good mood lately, even with some things so up in the air, or just hanging around the ick factor... Through it all I am still in a extremely good mood.
This is one of those things that I really shouldn't question! You know I should just be happy that I am at peace.... God how Zen was that statement?!? Anywho I like usual was actually going to go somewhere with this thought but I like usual lost it....

*sigh* oh well!

In other news, I found my meditating music... This is where people who new me way back when roll there eyes... In the words of one of my favorite people "Who the hell thinks wind chimes and whales makes good music!" Well like I said then and I'll say now my inner being does!

So as you can tell from above comment, I'm still in the middle of spring cleaning. Which for me is really deciding which memory's should stay and what memories can go.... See the actual plan one day is not to have so much shit, because I truly keep everything and most things don't even pull on my heart strings to where I should keep any of the stuff. I guess I'm just not that sentimental. I mean don't get me wrong I'm not some fucking oger but not everything is a sigh factor with me...

But whatever I'm rambling now so I shall shut up....

Oh but on a side note I've been having the water dream a lot lately.... God I love those dreams...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006