new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

"How about a rocket to the moon"

3:46 p.m. || May 23, 2005

I've been on and off the phone all day which is completely annoying. For anyone who doesn't know I hate telephones with a passion and lots of people have been on the end of my rushing to get off of the phone. Sure I tend to be rude about it or I seam all mean or depressed or whatever but I can't help it I hate phones.....

But whatever I haven't spent the day on the phone with anyone worth wild anyway....

In other news my head is spinning and spinning with lots of interesting tid bits. I'm not sure if I'll post any of those tid bits but then again you never know.

But something kind of interesting that I will share is more like a question/observation.

Have you ever noticed how an entire year can pass by let's say a May to another May and you can without a doubt say your life has changed yet completely stayed the same. That in fact even some predominant themes that went along with your world then are happening all over again?

Yeah it sucks...

But even with it sucking the repeat of something's kind of makes you learn new things about yourself and helps confirm some universal truths...

But I'm rambling like always.


So hmmmm let's see what else can I talk about? Okay I got nothing mostly because anything else I say here would get me trouble with someone and two I got nothing but I'm hot, and if I don't get a reply from this one phone call I had to make today I am going to be one pissed off cookie!

By the way I don't know why I'm watching it... okay the sounds off since I'm listening to launch but how the hell has 7th heaven been on so long I mean the acting is HORRIBLE amongst other things.... Especially the one chick who plays the mom she is horrible she should have died with chucky...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006