new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Lost and not Found

1:40 a.m. || May 28, 2005

I think be it God, God's, Goddesses, The Big Bang or just some crazy energy that made all that came before all that is now and all that will be after... I think there's one huge flaw with it all...

Yup whatever created us or made us all wind up on this big messed up planet of ours forgot to make a universal lost and found box. I mean seriously wouldn't it be cool if when you lost something be it your favorite jacket, friend, lover, or your raggedy Ann doll when you were eight. You could go to this warehouse and be like this is my name this is what I lost and I think I lost it here.... And it be like poof magically reappears.

Hell because whatever created us was had this amazing ability to make such a beautiful yet dangerous world, they could of even added little instructions on how not to loose it again. See wouldn't that be nice, I honestly if I could think of this why couldn't whomever or whatever could think of it? Hell it's not like I asked why we couldn't be born with instructions... But then again that would have been nice even if it would of made living way too easy and like what would the fun be in that?

Okay so I guess I should get some sleep or something.... But then again tomorrow is my day off so at least I'm not looking for an early morning.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006