new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

my life

6:48 p.m. || May 31, 2005

This is just a note for people wondering about my profile page...

Yes I took it down, mostly because it was boring me. I'll put something new up and put back the people I read when I figure out what to do with my profile.

Anyway let me up date you all with some of the happening clam bakes.....

*Yesterday I worked all day.... It was hot, people were cranky and it was long but as most things go there were glimmers of hope. Employees that are great, customers who didn't suck but the best thing about yesterday was this man I checked out. I'd say he was in his mid 60's early 70's he put his credit card on the counter... Simple enough right? Okay so I pick up the card and under neath the card he placed a fake roach! Yea to say it didn't surprise me would be a lie... Oh and then when I asked for his Drivers License he handed me a licenses with a picture of bill Clinton on it! Yea he amused me greatly, he was also just a very sweet guy. Two great things about his trip into my store was one he came in at a time I really needed some humor and two it reaffirmed my belief not everyone starts sucking as they get older.

*Saturday I spent the entire day with Silvia, she's like a sister to me. But she also has this way of draining me of all ability and emotion. Yea she's kind of special in that regard. But Saturday was actually a lot of fun! Honestly with her things go either two ways when we hang out really really great or just blah! You know as much as I bitch about her and say that I want to end our friendship I don't mean it. Sure she's draining on me sometimes and she can be completely self centered... But for all that's yucky there's just as much if not more goodness in her... So yes I think I'll still keep her despite the things I say.

*Tomorrow I'm suppose to go to the beach with Kim... That should be oodles of fun! Not to mention I could use some good conversation and she's one of the best people to talk to about your problems... Not to mention she talks as much as I do so as you can imagine that can be some what of a problem....

*Fun fact I might (cross your fingers and wish on a lucky star) be getting a putty tat of my very own! I know, I know I'm allergic. But that's what allergie med's are for! It of course will be a girl Jackie and Jedd will be picking it out.... Jackie's friend is the one giving the kitties away.. I really want a fury friend to come home to, not to mention it be nice to actually "own" something!

Yea to say I'm a little more then frustrated with my situation would be lying. But for the most part I'm really happy even if a little frustrated.

To tell the truth "friends" family and the occasional random person is driving me up the wall. Okay well maybe not up the wall but they are driving me a little crazy. If one more person doesn't call me, write me or text me back I am going to become an uber bitch towards them! Granted many people seem to keep e-mailing me at the wrong address! And don't think I don't know who you are! So because everyone is still not getting it minus Kim-a-roo I will state it here. Do not e-mail me at peoplepc, msn, yahoo, or some of the AOL accounts you know of! Please from now to forever e-mail me at [email protected]... I know for those who e-mail me at xcent you can keep doing that but because in the last two weeks I seem to keep deleting things I think it's best and safest if I just go back to qt... Mind you I don't always check it daily, but if you are sure you want me to get said e-mail please please send it to qt.

That's the last time I'm saying it to anyone so please get that little bit of information burned into your brain... I know your smart enough to figure it out so please do =0)


Yea so I had more stuff to talk about but at the moment I'm having a brain fart so later days!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006