new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I..2..3..4

1:45 a.m. || June 06, 2005

So you know when you get a song in your head...

Like you don't remember the last time you heard the song but some how in the back of your head it's all there?

Yea so I have had this song in my head like all day but the way I look at it atleast I'm not singing the entire Prey for rock n roll cd anymore... like I was most of the week! Don't get me wrong I love that cd but it's time for change...

So enjoy the song of the moment.

Free

I`ve been walking around all day, thinking
I think i have a problem, I think I think too much
I`ve been tought to hold back my tears and avoid them
But you`ve made pain into something I could touch

I`ve been walking around all day, laughing
Think I`d be better off without you here
And I bet you are sweet and hard to get over
So I`ll cry and people will stop and stare
Now thats ok, let them stop and stare...

Coz I am fragile
I am hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free...

I`ve been walking around all day, waiting
And waiting is all I seem to do
�cause I never get it unless I`m fed it
But this time I'll just have to
Yeah this time I'll just have to...

And I am fragile
I am hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free...

Say you're not around... am I finished?
If you`re not around that's too bad
Hope you�re safe and sound, not alone now
�cause you know I belive in you...


I am so fragile
I am so hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free...

And I am fragile
I am hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free...

Cos I am fragile
I am hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006