new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

"One for all and Two for five..."

10:58 a.m. || June 10, 2005

If anyone can place that quote I will

love you forever, but the chances of knowing it are slim to none I'm sure.

Anywho today is glorious pay day!!! Which for me means two really great things.. One I can finally pay my cell phone bill. I'm just glad they haven't decided to cut me off yet. And the number two thing is shopping spree =0) happy days are here again! (everybody sing) Plus today is my day off and I'm hanging with one of my favorite people so yup I'm a happy camper!!! I just can't wait till next weekend! I'm off both Saturday and Sunday and both day's I'm doing stuff I have been wanting to do for a while not to mention I got the best fathers day gift ever for my dad... What can I say lots of times he doesn't deserve anything but at the end of the day I still want to be his little princess... Pathetic maybe but hey we all want to be something that we never will actually become....

Happy Friday to all....

and the thought of the day is....

"A friend in need is a friend in deed a friend that bleeds is better" -placebo

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006