new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

At least tomorrow is a new day

12:24 p.m. || June 25, 2005

I'm so frustrated today, everyone is pissing me off! There was a time when days like this all I needed was a friend and maybe tea, or sushi or both! But at the moment I don't have a friend... My tea isn't very happy and I'm not eating sushi alone... *sigh* my life doesn't suck but today is one huge suck fest!!!

Hope everyone is having a bright and cheerful Saturday!

"Love songs suck and fairy tales aren�t true
And happy ending Hollywood is not for me and you" -Bowling for soup "Smoothie King"

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006