new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Days can be so perfect it's sick

11:41 p.m. || July 04, 2005

So one thing I learned from this fourth of July is....
I still hate fireworks! Seriously should have seen this one coming I mean I have panic attacks when thunder and lightning strikes... I know, what's that got to do with anything? A lot if you kind of think about it! But it's these kind of things you do for friends, however if they ever want me to dance to the goddess in the moonlight during a thunder storm they can for get it!

Anywho today after work I spent time with Molly, Erin, Marine and Monkey aka "Monster" and like I had hoped for it was nothing but fun... It's funny how you really, don't understand how much you miss people until you see them again for the first time in Months. Don't get me wrong I missed my Friends I just don't think I allowed myself to really think about just how much I missed them... But I digress it's late and I'm tired and I can talk about this any ol' time...

So me shut up now!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006