new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Something stupid mixed with Someone stupid

8:27 p.m. || July 10, 2005

So anyone who has the pleasure and I guess in some cases the displeasure of knowing me knows that I have a vocal, rather stick a fork in my eye dislike for WALMART....
Few people have seen my angry two headed dragon side that comes out when I actually have to step foot into said place. If hell is on earth it resides in a WALMART that I am sure about.

So anyway I ended up having to go there because I wanted to see how much it would cost for me to get an eye exam there instead of sears... Lets just face the fact that sometimes you have to go places you don't like if it could possibly save you money...

oh so anyway the visit to WALMART sucked as per usual... Not sure if I should say usual for when I've only been there a handful of times, but that's not the point to this story....

So because I was there I decided to go check out there dvds and in there 5.50 dollar bin I have to admit I found two amusing movies to add to my already strange collection... I got Less then Zero and I also got The Muppets Take Manhattan.. Okay so before you laugh at the Muppets in my defense it's the one where Ms. Piggy and Kermit get married!

Okay so I'll shut up now because this is probably making me look a little pathetic.... So I'm going to sit here and watch Fahrenheit 9/11... But then again watching it (which is on showtime at the moment) Makes me think of Jackie.

Okay that's slightly strange but you see I saw the movie with her, and in fact if it wasn't seeing this movie with her... It would have just taken longer for me to realize she has nothing to say, I mean maybe I expect a lot like you to know who the partridge family is and to actually be able to have a real conversation after seeing such a movie like Fahrenheit 9/11. But I digress, I mean it's not her fault she has no idea about pop culture and she can't say anything then "It's sad" after seeing Fahrenheit.

*SIGH*

People are stupid!
but not as stupid as WALMART...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006