new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Sing la la la

12:46 a.m. || July 20, 2005

I had one of those days that wasn't good nor was it bad but either way still sucked every last bit of energy from my body. I'm sitting here wondering why the hell I'm still up when every two seconds I drop my head and seem to doze for a half a second. Stupid really it is! So anyway I have been humming this song all day, I simply love it! But I guess that's because it reminds me of a distant memory, and I can't help but smile a little.... I think it's the sweetness of the song, or maybe it's the innocents it makes me feel. Who knows for sure?
So anyway I'm sharing the song because I've hummed it all day and now I'm listening to it and yeah I just want some sleep....

So good night to all the wonderful people out there!

Love me Like a Song.... by Kimmie Rhodes

put your arms around me
listen to my heartbeat now
if you want to love me
baby, i can show you how

love me like a song
sweet as a melody
learn all the words to me
and sing along
find the harmony
the rhythm and the rhyme to me
on and on
all night long
love me like song

i want to be the melody
you can't get out of your head
think of me as words of love
a poet might have said

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006