new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

This is my life, and it's ending each min

9:26 p.m. || October 18, 2005

The last five days have sucked, i mean SUCKED! So here I am venting for the first time in a long time!!!

So what to say about the last couple days besides they sucked? Hmmm well *ugh* I don't care to rehash it out so let's just say it sucked and let it go with that.

So now onto other stuff, like the Holiday season and how I really just could give a flying fuck about the season this year. I know... I know I'm the girl who loves Holidays, but this year I'm just not feeling it. Like two weeks ago I forced myself to get into the spirit of everything but now I'm just giving up on it.

Maybe it's beinging sick, or because I'm on my Period, or that I'm just incredibly lonely. (I mean lonlier then I have ever felt in life before) and I guess it really is just all three of these things.


Okay so brightside of things is my Period will sooner or later end and I won't be sick forever... And being lonley can't last forever.

But out of all three of these things being Lonely can stay around a lot longer and that's just fucked up.


and I rammble so I'll shutup because this is all like blah blah blah... and I haven't written here in so long I'm sure nobody even comes here anymore.

peace

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006