new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I had no Idea

8:44 p.m. || February 14, 2006

Have you ever found something out about someone and it's completely not what you would have expected from someone. It's nothing bad or anything but it's something that changes the entire dynamic of your relationship?
I only ask because today I had a shocker of a life time....

You see I have this friend let's call her Ms. S and well, for the longest time Ms. S was my Best Friend okay in truth she was/is family. I know deep down she and I will always be entwined in each others lives. But even with saying that I chose to step away from the friendship because there were some things about her personality that just annoyed the hell out of me to the point of not being able to take it anymore. Okay so there was also the fact that I never felt like I could be completely honest with her about who I am, you the entire Dyke thing? I figured because she is a very strict Catholic and her Father is very anti Gay and she has rarely said anything that made me think that her views were any different. I know in lot's of ways it has never been fair of me to never give her a chance to know who I am as a full person.

Yada Yada Yada now that brings me to today....

Ms. S came by my house to drop of a Valentines day gift. Mind you I haven't seen her in at least 8 months! She tried calling me a couple times but kept missing me and I suck on the calling back no matter who you are. And well she changed her cell phone number so I couldn't really get in contact with her anyway's even if I wanted to. So any who we were chatting for a short bit and she was telling me about her make up break ups and shit. But at one point she was playing the adjective game any self respecting gay person knows the adjective game! But then she actually says it "I didn't exactly date a boy they work with me" I had a moment of shock and then I sort of got over the shock but then she told me they just broke up with her and this other girl had dated for about 6 months. So now I'm thinking all these years I probably could have told her and I know deep down she probably already knows about who I am... But still all these years I probably could of told her.....

Yea I've truly learned never to judge a book.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006