new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Heads spinning

7:38 p.m. || March 17, 2006

I've decided if anymore strange things happen I may just have to run screaming for the hills...

Yes it may be just too much to take.

Ever since my Birthday everything seems to be coming out roses. First I have what I would consider the best Birthday (Weekend) Ever! Then I get the perfect morning set schedule at work. Then I meet this amazing girl whom if she was walking down the street I'd probably not think much about her. But the moment I looked into her eyes and she opened her mouth I was instantly hooked. So for the first time in I don't know how long it looks like I've finally met someone I want to be in a relationship with. Hell it's the first time I'm willingly jumping into something at the speed of those evil Uhaul dykes. Funny how you usually become the things you hate... Oh and it get's better today I go on my space and my old friend Dustin sent me a friend request. Yes I put him on when I could have denied him, but I don't know I just don't hate him besides I want to see if hell say anything to me... Because truthfully I think there is a lot of things to be said...

So yea I can't believe this month and if the rest of the years like this wow I just don't know what I'll do!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006