new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

In a funk, and scared shitless.

1:01 a.m. || January 25, 2005

I think I'm going to back out of the CCA... There's a handful of reasons for this some which I think might be really good reasons but at the moment I'm too tired to tell the few who care why I have come to such a decision .

In other news this move has got me freaked out. On the one hand I don't see how we are going to make the dead line of June, My fucking job is a fucking joke.... And yes I don't feel like I'm getting anywhere and time is running out even if it is just the first month of 6 is almost done. But I'm also really excited so it's kind of like my brain is a pendulum swinging in two different directions. At the moment all I really want is for my brain to be going in completely one direction... You know what I'm saying?

.............................

So besides the stuff listed above there's like another 101 things stuck in my head and it's annoying as fuck! Because as per usual it's things I can't fix things I should be over but as per usual not over! UGH...

I'm grumpy and I just want out of this funk.........

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006