new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

-

12:29 p.m. || April 26, 2005

I had a really creepy dream last night...

Okay so I had a lot of creepy dreams last night but there's this one image fried into my brain... I don't remember who it was but there eyes were poked out and all bloody and torn tissue... Yeah it freaked me out so I woke up with a gasp.

Actually I don't know who that person was in my dream either.

Okay so I was walking around lost... And I'm not actually sure where I was all I know I was walking in circles lost. And as time went on I got more and more panicked... So I kind of give up and I stand in one place when out of nowhere Molly kind of pops up.. Okay so I think it was molly kind of sounded like her but I didn't really see her... So we talk and when I finally agreed to go to wherever she wanted me to go I hear a noise and I turn around and there was the face.... All bloody eyes missing and I woke up...

Only sucky thing now is half my right eye is swollen shut and when I woke up every siingle sheet on my bed was on the floor! Even the sheet that covers my matress was gone.... yup today is starting out on the up and up

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006