new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Thinking out loud

12:24 a.m. || September 10, 2004

I have this deep rooted belief that this new job is a little stepping stone to something more substantial. A year or two ago this wouldn't be what I would have planned for myself... But life is funny like that, you know sometimes things just don't work out the way you had planed them to...

Frankly I don't think anything ever works out the way you want them to but that's kind of exciting in a sick kind of way.

But yeah I don't know if I'll love it, like it or even despise it yet, but when I figure it out I'll let you know. Yet I think this is one of those opportunities that might just work out for the better. I mean for sure it's a better job then what I was doing, if anything at least there are chances to advance in the company.

It's strange to say but in a blue collar kind of way, this is somewhat of a career move for me?

But I ramble and nobody cares about this so anyway....

In other news My Thursday was a good kind of Thursday! Well, if you ignore the fact Lolly and I are going to hell and no not for the obvious reasons... But mostly because we skipped out on volunteering for Glaad to go to a Dodger game... Yup it's the dark fiery pits of hell for us!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006